SLELO PRISM

Contact megan.pistolese@tnc.org to list your events on our events page, and Facebook.  

Fourth Annual RISCC Management Symposium

January 20th and 21st  12:30pm-5pm EST Free webinar and open to the public REGISTER Hosted by the North East Regional Invasive Species and Climate Change (RISCC) Management. The objective of the meeting is to bring together natural resource managers, scientists, and the invasive species community to discuss challenges and solutions to incorporating climate change into […]

The Role of Local Municipalities and Entities in Addressing Aquatic Invasive Species Webinar Series

Hosted by: The National Sea Grant Law Center, Creative Resource Strategies in Support by the US Fish and Wildlife Service  Monday, January 11th, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) Friday, January 22nd, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) Wednesday, January 27th, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) REGISTER This series of 1-hour […]

The Role of Local Municipalities and Entities in Addressing Aquatic Invasive Species

Hosted by: The National Sea Grant Law Center, Creative Resource Strategies in Support by the US Fish and Wildlife Service  Monday, January 11th, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) Friday, January 22nd, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) Wednesday, January 27th, 2021 12pm-1pm EST (9am-10am PST, 11am-12pm CST) REGISTER This series of 1-hour […]

PRISM Partner Meeting Schedule: Our partners have decided to meet on a seasonal/quarterly basis. We will meet the third week of these months:  January, April, July, and October alternating between  Wednesdays and Thursdays, starting at 10 am. For information on upcoming meetings and locations, please contact Rob Williams, the PRISM Manager at rwilliams@tnc.org.

Save the Date for 2021 Partner Meetings:

To receive partner meeting invitations and partner announcements, please follow this link.

Wednesday, January 26th @ 10am

Thursday, April 15th @ 10am

Wednesday, July 21 @ 10am

Thursday, October 21 @10am

PRISM Invasive Species Webinars are held on the last Wednesday of each month (except, July, August, and December).

View the Webinar Schedule

Access Webinar Recordings